Visme FREE TIER, WITH WATERMARK
A permanent free Basic plan with unlimited projects, but free downloads are limited to JPG, PNG and PDF and carry a Visme watermark. PPTX export starts on the US$12.25-per-month Starter plan.
The best AI PPT makers of 2026 are ranked by the PPT Maker Evaluation Office's annual review of free plans and paid prices, scored on free-plan access, entry paid price, PPTX export terms, and price transparency on each vendor's own pricing page.
A permanent free Basic plan with unlimited projects, but free downloads are limited to JPG, PNG and PDF and carry a Visme watermark. PPTX export starts on the US$12.25-per-month Starter plan.
A free Basic plan allows 12 presentations a year. The Pro plan costs US$10 per month billed at US$120 a year and runs inside Google Slides and PowerPoint, so the file never leaves the format you already use.
The Basic plan starts at US$10 per user per month billed annually. Every paid plan opens with a 7-day trial that asks for a card, and the assistant works directly inside PowerPoint and Google Slides.
The Essential plan costs US$6.67 per month billed annually and allows 10 presentations a month with no watermark. Exports cover PDF, PowerPoint and Google Slides. The captured page lists no permanent free plan.
Pro is US$14.50 per month billed annually. Team seats are US$40 per user per month billed annually or US$50 billed monthly, with PowerPoint import and export. The free option is a 14-day trial, not a permanent plan.
The Starter plan is free and caps decks at 20 slides with 100 credits. The Pro plan at US$20 per month billed annually adds high-quality PowerPoint export. Monthly billing is not shown on the captured page.
The Free plan is €0 forever for one to five seats and the FAQ says it allows unlimited presentations. Prices are in euros and this run does not convert them, and PowerPoint export appears only from the Team column.
Pro costs US$9.99 per month billed yearly or US$24.99 month to month, and includes PDF, PPT and PNG export with 750 AI credits. The captured page shows no permanent free plan.
The free plan for individuals is verified on the captured Zoho pricing page. The per-user Professional price did not come through in the capture, so this entry is scored on its free tier alone.
The vendor pricing page refused the automated capture on 2026-10-17, so this entry makes no free-tier or price claim. It is listed for coverage and placed last until a manual capture is filed.
Each row shows the four inputs as they stood on 2026-10-17. Index = 0.30 × free plan + 0.30 × entry price + 0.25 × export and watermark + 0.15 × price transparency. The bands are defined on the method page.
| Tool | Permanent free plan | Entry price (annual) | Export and watermark | Inputs d1 · d2 · d3 · d4 | Index |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visme | Yes; free plan adds a watermark | US$12.25/mo (Starter) | PPTX from Starter; free plan limited to JPG, PNG, PDF | 1 · 0.75 · 1 · 1 | 0.925 |
| SlidesAI | Yes; Basic, 12 presentations a year | US$10/mo (Pro) | Works in Google Slides and PowerPoint; watermark terms not stated | 1 · 1 · 0.5 · 1 | 0.875 |
| Plus AI | 7-day trial; card required | US$10/user/mo (Basic) | Works in PowerPoint and Google Slides; watermark terms not stated | 0.5 · 1 · 0.5 · 1 | 0.725 |
| MagicSlides | None listed | US$6.67/mo (Essential) | No watermark on Essential; PDF, PowerPoint, Google Slides | 0 · 1 · 1 · 1 | 0.700 |
| Beautiful.ai | 14-day trial | US$14.50/mo (Pro) | PowerPoint import and export; watermark terms not stated | 0.5 · 0.75 · 0.5 · 1 | 0.650 |
| Presentations.AI | Yes; Starter, up to 20 slides | US$20/mo (Pro) | PowerPoint export listed on Pro; watermark terms not stated | 1 · 0.5 · 0.5 · 0.5 | 0.650 |
| Pitch | Yes; Free plan, 1–5 seats | €10/mo (Plus; not converted) | PowerPoint export from Team; Team and Business unbranded | 1 · 0 · 1 · 0.5 | 0.625 |
| Decktopus | None listed | US$9.99/mo (Pro, annual) | PDF, PPT and PNG on Pro; watermark terms not stated | 0 · 1 · 0.5 · 1 | 0.575 |
| Zoho Show | Yes; free plan for individuals | Not captured | Not captured | 1 · 0 · 0 · 0 | 0.300 |
| Gamma | Not captured | Not captured | Not captured | not scored | n/a |
The following products were not ranked because their pricing pages could not be captured on 2026-10-17: Canva, Adobe Express, Prezi, Microsoft 365 Copilot in PowerPoint, and Google Slides as a standalone product. Tome's pricing address returned a not-found page. None of them is scored, and this page makes no price claim about them.
No correction had been filed for this edition at the time of publication. A correction names the tool, the field, the old value, the new value and the vendor URL, and it is dated at the top of this section.